Stross singularity novel is Locus Award Winner

From: Damien Broderick (
Date: Sun Jun 18 2006 - 15:11:11 MDT

Locus Awards Winners

Winners of this year's Locus Awards, voted by readers of Locus
Magazine in the annual Locus Poll, were at the Science Fiction Museum
and Hall of Fame in Seattle.

Best Science Fiction Novel

Accelerando, Charles Stross (Ace; Orbit)

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.5 : Wed Jul 17 2013 - 04:00:56 MDT