Reminder: MAX MORE in Second Life tomorrow

From: Giu1i0 Pri5c0 (pgptag@gmail.com)
Date: Sat Jun 07 2008 - 02:23:35 MDT


http://transumanar.com/index.php/site/max_more_is_back_talk_on_unsolved_problems_in_transhumanism_in_second_life/

Unsolved Problems in Transhumanism
10:00am 12:00 PST - 12:00 2:00pm CST - 1:00pm 3:00pm EST - 6:00pm
8:00pm UK - 7:00pm 9:00pm Continental Europe
Sunday June 8, 2008, SL-Transhumanists @ Extropia Core

SLURL:
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Extropia%20Core/160/58/22/?img=http%3A//translook.com/images/9/97/Extropiacore3s.jpg&title=SL-Transhumanists%20@%20Extropia%20Core&msg=Welcome%20to%20SL-Transhumanists%20@%20Extropia%20Core

Max' talk promises to be a key milestone, not only for transhumanism
in VR worlds, but for transhumanism in general. We want to see much
More of Max, and I hope this will be only the first of many
appearances of Max in SL and other VR worlds, webcasts etc. I and
other SL-Transhumanists are honored to have contributed to the
organization of this event, and you don't want to miss it. Join us
tomorrow, email or IM me in SL if you need help - I will be using my
new SL avatar Eschatoon Magic, search for him and IM in Second Life.

See you tomorrow!
G.



This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.5 : Wed Jul 17 2013 - 04:01:03 MDT